IT Professionals New Zealand | Te Pou Hangarau Ngaio

ITP Executive & National Board

The National Board is the governing body of ITP and is responsible for the overall governance and direction of the organisation. The Board is made up of an Executive including the President, Deputy President and Chief Executive (non-voting), plus six membership-elected Board members. 

The membership elects the National Board, with at least one Board Member coming from the Northern, Central and Southern regions. Board members serve for a 2-year term.


         ITP Executive:

  • AnthonyDowling
    Anthony Dowling
    ITP President

  • vicm
    Victoria MacLennan
    Chief Executive

  • vaughan.png
    Jamie Vaughan
    Deputy President

        ITP National Board:

  • NathanBromberg
    Nathan Bromberg
    Northern Region (Whangarei)

  • outline
    Steve Reeves
    Northern Region (Hamilton)

  • Kylie Jackson
    Kylie Jackson
    Southern Region (Dunedin)

  • Angela Whittle
    Angela Whittle
    Northern Region (Auckland)

  • Simon Ferrari
    Simon Ferrari
    Central Region (Wellington)

View All 110 ITP Partners