IT Professionals New Zealand

Our People

Here are the contact details of our key staff.

Please use the general contact details for general enquiries.

 

Paul Matthews
Paul Matthews
Chief Executive
ceo@itp.nz
 

Joy C
Joy Keene
Deputy CE - Operations
joy@itp.nz

Sean James
Sean James
Key Relationship Manager
sean@itp.nz

simonechivers
Simone Chivers
Administrator
simone@itp.nz

 

Brigitte Denham
Brigitte Denham
Project Coordinator
brigitte@itp.nz

Lisa Fulford
Lisa Fulford
Projects Assistant
lisa@itp.nz

Paul Brislen
Paul Brislen
TechBlog Editor
editor@techblog.co.nz

ITP Techblog

 
 
View All 121 ITP Partners