IT Professionals New Zealand | Te Pou Hangarau Ngaio

Our People

Here are the contact details of our key staff.

Please use the general contact details for general enquiries.

 

Paul
Paul Matthews
Chief Executive
ceo@itp.nz
 

Joy
Joy Keene
Deputy CE - Operations
joy@itp.nz

Daniel Merriott
Daniel Merriott
Director of Digital Capability
daniel@itp.nz

 

Daniel Vernon
Christan Pianta
Events, Accounts and Enquiries
christan@itp.nz

Gina
Gina Chong
Membership and Projects
gina@itp.nz

Victoria
Victoria Reille
TechHub / 123Tech Coordinator
victoria@itp.nz

 

Daniel Vernon
Daniel Vernon
Digital Content Creator
danielv@itp.nz

Daniel Vernon
Paul Brislen
Editor, TechBlog and Newsline
editor@techblog.nz

 
 
 
View All 121 ITP Partners